

Primary Care Networks

PCN	PCN Practices	Clinical Director
High Peak PCN	C81003 Sett Valley Medical Centre	Dr Chris Harvey
	C81034 Stewart Medical Centre	
	C81063 Thornbrook Surgery	
	C81065 Buxton Medical Practice	
	C81074 Elmwood Medical Centre	
	C81080 Goyt Valley Medical Practice	
	C81082 Hartington Surgery	
	C81634 Arden House Medical Practice	
Derbyshire Dales	C81037 Ashbourne Medical Practice	Victoria Hetherington
PCN	C81075 Brailsford & Hulland M.P.	Dr Ben Milton
	C81062 Hannage Brook Medical Centre	
	C81086 The Surgery Clifton Road	
	C81013 Baslow Health Centre	
	C81016 Bakewell Medical Centre	
	C81028 Imperial Road Surgery	
	C81030 Darley Dale Medical Centre	
	C81039 Eyam Surgery	
	C81076 Tideswell Surgery	
	C81092 Evelyn Medical Centre	
	C81101 Lime Grove Medical Centre	
	C81611 Ashover Medical Centre	
Chesterfield &	C81012 The Surgery at Wheatbridge	Dr P J Flann (1 day a
Dronfield PCN		week)
	C81015 Newbold Surgery	supported by 3-4 clinical leads also working 1 day per week
	C81044 Whittington Moor Surgery	
	C81045 Chesterfield Medical Partnership	
	C81058 The Brimington Surgery	
	C81067 Chatsworth Road Medical Centre	
	C81084 Inspire Health	
	C81649 Calow & Brimington Practice	
	Y04995 Royal Primary Care	
	C81025 Dronfield Medical Practice	
	C81070 Oakhill Medical Practice	
	C81089 Stubley Medical Centre	



Derby and Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group

	T	ininissioning droup
North East	C81662 Barlborough Medical Practice	Dr Steve Rossi
Derbyshire PCN	C81091 Killamarsh Medical Practice	
	C81001 The Springs Health Centre	
	C81002 The Valleys Medical Practice	
North Hardwick &	C81033 Shires Healthcare	Dr R Vasudevan,
Bolsover PCN	C81041 Welbeck Road Surgery	Dr M Srinivasan
	C81095 Emmett Carr Surgery	
	C81096 Crags Health Care	
	C81638 Castle Street Medical Centre	
	C81655 Friendly Family Surgery	
	Y04977 Cresswell & Langwith Surgeries	
South Hardwick	C81099 Limes Medical Centre	Dr S Chawla
PCN	C81029 Staffa Health	
	C81050 The Village Surgery	
	C81008 Royal Primary Care – Clay Cross	
	C81056 Clay Cross Medical Centre	
	C81658 Wingerworth Medical Centre	
	C81055 North Wingfield Medical Centre	
	C81647 St Lawrence Road Surgery	
	C81661 Blackwell Medical Centre	
Heanor, Alfreton	C81004 Ivy Grove Surgery	Dr Nicholas Hall,
and Ripley PCN	C81005 Jessop Medical Practice	Dr Andrew Mott,
	C81027 Somercotes Medical Centre	Dr Justine Reid
	C81031 Park Surgery	
	C81049 Kelvingrove Medical Centre	
	C81052 Brooklyn Medical Practice	
	C81053 Parkside Surgery	
	C81059 Ripley Medical Centre	
	C81094 Crich Medical Practice	
Belper PCN	C81017 Arthur Medical Centre	Dr Heather Kinsella,
	C81038 Whitemoor Medical Centre	Dr Andrew Maronge
	C81048 Appletree Medical Practice	
	C81069 Riversdale Surgery	



Derby and Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group

	Cilifical Col	illilissioning Group
Erewash PCN	C81010 Moir Medical Centre	Dr Duncan Gooch,
	C81023 The Aitune Medical Practice	Dr Antony Shanks
	C81026 Adam House Medical Centre	
	C81083 Golden Brook Medical Practice	
	C81097 College Street Medical Centre	
	C81642 Park View Medical Centre	
	C81115 Gladstone House Surgery	
	C81604 Eden Surgery	
	C81090 Dr Purnell & Partners	
	C81061 Littlewick Medical Centre	
	C81021 Old Station Surgery	
	C81022 Dr Webb & Partners	
	C81046 West Hallam Medical Centre	
Swadlincote PCN	C81020 Newhall Surgery	Dr Andrew Marshall
	C81032 Swadlincote Surgery	
	Y01812 Heartwood Medical Practice	
	C81060 Woodville Surgery	
	C81114 Gresleydale Healthcare Centre	
	C81104 Overseal Surgery	
Derby City North	C81006 Horizon Healthcare	Dr Richard Crowson,
PCN	C81009 Wilson Street Surgery	Dr Drew Smith (co- clinical lead)
	C81036 Friar Gate Surgery	
	C81071 Osmaston Surgery	
	C81073 Macklin Street Surgery	
	C81652 Derwent Medical Centre	
Derby City South	C81035 Village Surgery	Dr Riten Ruparelia
PCN	C81047 Alvaston Medical Centre	Dr Eshan Peiris
	C81054 Hollybrook Medical Centre	
	C81057 Willington Surgery	
	C81087 Haven Medical Centre	
	C81108 Melbourne & Chellaston M.C.	
	C81110 Wellbrook Medical Centre	
	Y05733 Parkfields Surgery	



Derby and Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group

Greater Derby PCN	C81007 Vernon Street Medical Centre	Dr Gillian Davidson,
	C81014 Derwent Valley Medical Centre	Dr Vineeta Rajeev
	C81040 Park Lane Surgery	
	C81042 Mickleover Medical Centre	
	C81064 Park Farm Medical Centre	
	C81068 Chapel Street Medical Centre	
	C81113 Mickleover Surgery	
	C81118 Derby Family Medical Centre	
	C81616 Peartree Medical Centre	
	C81653 Brook Medical Centre	
	Y02442 St Thomas Road Surgery	
Oakdale Park PCN	C81051 Park Medical Practice	Dr Helen Hill,
	C81648 Oakwood Surgery	Dr Simon Gregory
	C81066 Overdale Medical Practice	
PCCO PCN	Y05286 Lister House Chellaston	Dr Mahya Johnson
	C81072 Lister House Surgery	Dr Annabel Stewart